Menu
Log in


 ΦBK Board, July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024
 Membership January 11, 2024 944
 Melissa X. Stevens, President
    Rocklin, (530) 933-1550, melstevens@berkeley.edu
 O’Neil Dillon, First Vice President – Programs
    Berkeley, cell (510)-207-8761oneilsdillon@gmail.com
 Joanne Sandstrom, Second Vice President – Scholarships
    Oakland, (510) 339-1352, joannes@berkeley.edu
 Patricia Kenber, Third Vice President – Membership
    Danville, (925) 838-2296, kenber@sbcglobal.net
 Duncan Missimer, Treasurer
    Mountain View, (408) 368-0835, Duncan.missimer@ieee.org
 Susan Jenkins, Corresponding and Recording Secretary
     San Jose, (408) 532-6550, sjenkins4@yahoo.com
 Deirdre Frontczak, Asilomar Chair
    Santa Rosa, (707) 546-4238, dfrontczak@santarosa.edu
 Ray Hendess, Communications Officer
    Petaluma, (707) 364-7615, rhendess@gmail.com
 Melisa M. Lasell​, Teaching Excellence Chair
    Seattle, WA (530) 570-0982, pbkteachingexcellence@gmail.com


Committees Description of responsibilities
Duties of the Officers and Committees: Bylaws, Article V
Bios of Board Members
Job Descriptions of Board Positions
Nominating Committee
 
 For Scholarship information, see this page.
 
 

Quick links

Follow our activities

© Phi Beta Kappa Northern California Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software